Mittwochsmail – Submit a Stuve newsletter article

Form: Submission of Wednesday mail contributions

We send a newsletter to all FAU students every two weeks. As a supported university group, student council initiative of a study program or as a student council representative, you can participate with your own contribution. Please note that the information in the article should be relevant to all students at FAU. –

We will only consider contributions to the newsletter that submit both a German and English text. Even if your event is held in German, the newsletter should be arranged in a way that all information is also available in the English version.

We have introduced a limit for the number of contributions from university groups. This means that you are allowed to submit a contribution to the Wednesday mail a maximum of 4 times per semester and that there must be at least 4 weeks between two mails with contributions from a group.

– First, we need some general information about you, your group, and your event.

    Die folgenden Informationen kommen in die Mittwochsmail. Wir werden sie noch einmal korrekturlesen aber bitte achtet trotzdem auf klare und kurz Sätze sowie Rechtschreibung. Beachte, dass wir Titel und Beitrag sowohl in deutscher als auch englischer Sprache brauchen.
    //
    - The following information will be included in the Wednesday mail. Please make sure that the sentences are clear and short and that the spelling is correct. Note that we need the title and contribution in both English and German. -

    Links sollten in eckigen Klammern im Text eintragen werden. // Links should be entered in square brackets in the text.

Beitrag fuer den Newsletter der Stuve einreichen

Formular: Einreichung von Mittwochsmailbeiträgen

Wir senden etwa alle drei Wochen einen Newsletter an alle Studierenden der FAU. Als unterstützte Hochschulgruppe, Fachschaftsinitiative eines Studiengangs oder als Fachschaftsvertretung könnt ihr euch mit einem eigenen Beitrag beteiligen. Etwa um eine euerer Veranstaltungen zu promoten. Beachtet, dass die Veranstaltungen für alle Studis der FAU relevant sein sollten.

Wir berücksichtigen nur Beiträge im Newsletter, die sowohl einen Deutschen und Englischen Text einreichen. Selbst wenn eure Veranstaltung in deutscher Sprache stattfindet, soll der Newsletter so gestaltet werden, dass auch in der Englischen Variante alle Informationen erhalten sind.

Wir haben ein Limit für die Anzahl der Beiträge von Hochschulgruppen eingeführt. Das heißt, Ihr dürft maximal 4 Mal im Semester einen Beitrag für die Mittwochsmail einreichen und zwischen zwei Mails mit Beiträgen einer Gruppe müssen mindestens 4 Wochen liegen.

Zunächst brauchen wir einige generelle Informationen zu dir, deiner Gruppe und deiner Veranstaltung:

 

    Die folgenden Informationen kommen in den Stuve Newsletter. Sie werden nicht zwingend korrekturgelesen, also achtet auf klare und kurz Sätze sowie Rechtschreibung. Wir gendern alle Texte mit Stern, erleichtert uns den Prozess bitte, und tut das auch. Beachtet, dass wir Titel und Beitrag sowohl in deutscher als auch englischer Sprache brauchen.
    //
    - The following information will be included in the Stuve Newsletter. They are not necessarily proofread, so pay attention to clear and short sentences and spelling. We gender all texts with asterisk, please make the process easier for us and do the same. Note that we need the title and contribution in both English and German. -

    Links sollten in eckigen Klammern im Text eintragen werden. // Links should be entered in square brackets in the text.