General Student Committee

This page is currently under construction!
You can try to reach the old page via…!

The General Student Committee is the executive organ of the Student’s Council.

We hold a public, weekly meeting currently at Schuhstraße 19 in Erlangen. There we talk about the everyday business of the representative organs of the Students.


Topics at those meetings can be financial help or general support for groups or initiatives of students. Together we keep up a dialog with the University an try, that the student’s interests are regarded in decisions. This can be important for example when new study courses are introduced, or when there are general problems with lectures or seminars.

We generally welcome new ideas. Whoever is interested in our work may feel free to stop by and join our discussions!

You can reach us via